Character Commissions

Umi

Hello!

I wanted to let people know on a bigger scale that I started to try and do commissions. Its traditional drawing as I don't have a good digital pad at the moment to do digital, but I love drawing so this works just as good. Currently I'm going through Tumblr and discord for most of the commissions I have already done so I'm hoping that the RPC will help with that a little bit more. 

For what Ive drawn so far, its not simply FF14. I have drawn characters for Shadow run as well which I have completely fell in love with, there is just so much to twist and play with there. I do try to make the character take on a look of their own so they don't normally just appear as a rendered version of the avatar, its more... human I suppose? 

Anyway the information for the commissions is here: Tumblr Page

I'm still really new to this so the images are there as placement holders for the examples but those drawings are on that account as well. 

If interested just message me and I'll make sure to go over everything and if you have questions I'll happily try to answer~ <3

My most recent commissions which have been mailed off, the two physical copies, and the third which has just recently been finished for aember of the Night Blades. ^^

Your art style is very unique! :o And your shading is lovely. :)

The next in the series of Shadow Run Characters. This is a female elf decker who I fell in love with. I would like to keep going with this series but I may stray over to overwatch for a bit till more commissions come in ^^

2a15f101-a91b-4840-aeda-04eb6e83e108.thumb.jpg.e3c209d84174749d075a53cbb2d5c1ec.jpg

• 2 weeks later...

Mercy is finished! I know it's been a while since I updated this but I will try to start posting every Sunday with new art just to keep things going

This Sunday I plan to show a rough sketch, meanie g quickly worked, of a character from another game called Aura Kingdom as it was requested.