[Mateus] A Hero is Born

ME

Hey, Hello, Hi...I'm new here and never really done this before. I've recently come to the world of Final Fantasy from the World of Warcraft and the change is still between the two is still a WIP. While I am New to the game I am not new to rp or at the very least no the basics of it. Too me rp seem like just another game mode like Raiding or doing dungeons. That, however, does mean I may not be a full-time rper as most people are but I'm mostly making this post to not just rp but people to play within the game too. Honestly, if you give me your time and effort then ill do the same.

As for Rp and the theme and or setting, I'm willing, A mixture between Slice of life and adventuring I think. I'm pretty much everywhere in terms of theme. I can do dark or mature but I can also do light-hearted and comical. I follow an internal plot in my head so as long as it makes sense for my character too be there and do something in that setting then It good with me. And just to add I am open to erp type stuff BUT I don't just do that. If the plot leads down that path and you want to go in that direction Ill follow but Its not the main concern in my head.

My Character

ffxiv_10122018_223457.png

(Gear is not final...It hurts just looking at it)