[Goblin] Looking for Long Term rp partner!

Hello there, 

I'm looking for some new rp contacts (regardless of your server!) in hopes of expanding my circle. I have been playing FFXIV for a bit, but I'm still a bit new to the game (i boosted a bit to skip some early game with the power of almighty money) and as such, there are still many things I'm still figuring out, even to this day. Anyway, as if my name (and my icon) wasn't obvious enough, my character IS based on my favorite character from Irish mythology with my own twist to things. 

I hope you guys enjoy reading it, and if Setanta strikes your fancy, they could perhaps be friends and even long-time enemies for that matter! I also welcome rivals as well in hopes of developing my character even further!  (I also welcome Discord rps!). Even if you are not interested, please don't be afraid to come up and say hello. :] 

Taken from: setanta.carrd.co (warning: Autplays epic music) 

𝔓𝔯𝔬𝔣𝔦𝔩𝔢

Name: Setanta Lamhfada
Title: Blue Hound of Ishgard, Hero from the Brumes, Immortal Hound
Orientation: Hetero
Residence: Wanderer, has a home in Ishgard
Occupation: Big-game hunter, dragon killer, adventurer, (a very skilled) spearman

Personality: 
+ Laid-back
+ Compassionate
+ Fun-loving
+ Friendly
+ Valorous
+ Loyal

-Hot-headed
-Boastful 
-Proud
-Stubborn 
-Resentful
-Mischevious

Abilities/Skills: Master Spearman, Marauder, Eastern weapon (katana) user, Hand-to-hand combat mastery, Survivalist, Minor Echo, Fishing

Theme music: Vindictus ost - Lugh Lamhfada

𝔒𝔒ℭ

Hooks & Rumors:

• Setanta worked with the Dragoons during the Heavensward storyline. If your character was a Dragoon, it is likely that he/she might have known a certain infamous Hunter of blue!

• Are you from the Brumes? Then Setanta may know you! You may even know each other and may be among one of his friends.

• Setanta is rather famous within the community of big-game hunters for his crazy ideas and somehow making them work.