Another new guy!

The player

Hey! My name is Jeremy and I was introduced to this game from a friend who is much more proficient in the Final Fantasy series. Personally I dropped off the series at 10-2 so I am a bit behind. But thank goodness I can read and catch up. :3 

About myself RPly

I have spent a long time Roleplaying and am a "para poster." My early career of roleplaying I have spent playing comedic relief characters;  no depth and maniacs with funny things to say were my old specialty. It is only since I started playing guild wars 2 that more serious characters developed. After playing Tera for a while the RP community died and I have been starving for good, deep roleplay. I am very excited for FFXIV and the community it has. :D

Tiirin'li in his own mind

I hello. 

That was dumb to write. I wish I was better at social situations. Being a Keeper of the Moon meant I was supposed to live in solitude. But not to this degree...other terrify me. Stuttering is such an issue and I wish I could be stronger around my family...if I was still with them. My mother...her prodigy daughter and my suck up brother. The one that is still alive, at least. I was forced into learning the techniques of lancers, my mother and sister called my liking for magics and alchemy worthless. I can not be as strong as my family...why do I have to be? I just want to make people happy.

The page ends, turning the page much of the paper was ruined, markings come across the top but are crossed out very much and rendering the markings unrecognizable. The journal continues on with very shaky handwriting, much of the words having to be repeated by the illegibility.