The one your mum warned you about

Low-Z

Sup.  8-)

I kind of gave the game a try back in 1.0 beta and decided back then it wasn't for me.  I had an account here but I guess it got wiped out - thanks for that.  Kidding.  lol  So I made another account.  :P  I'll just use the template thats here for the rest.

--MMORPG background

I played some WoW, FFXI, and a little Tera and GW2.  Nothing really stuck so far but some friends of mine were raving about this and I remembered this RP community.  I usually play ninja/thief/rogue/givemesomedaggersandgetoutofmyway!

--RP experience

Middle of the road?  Not sure how to rate myself here.  I've had some experience with RP in some of the other games mentioned above.  I usually play seedy characters who are into dirty dealings n stuff.  I can't do the goodie-two-shoes thing without it feeling really stupid.  But I heard from some people on other games taht I do allr ight and RP a convincing jerkwad.  So I guess thats a good thing.  Maybe someone can tell me how my experience is when we all get to roughhousing in the sandbox.

--Character ideas/info

I have a good idea what I'll be RPin already.  Low-Z will be a miqote dude that sells "questionable product" to people.  Eorzeas equivalent of a drug dealer.  Hope this is ok.  Not sure if theres room for somethin like that in this group.  I thought it'd be good though.  I kinda been lurking for awhile and saw that a lot of ya are on Gilgamesh it seems so I made up a char there.  I'm familiar with the lore and stuff.  So "somnus dealer" and kind of skirting beneath the law.  The char's actual name is Lho'zi Mbehlo - keeper of the moon - but his clients and such will call him "Low-Z".  He's friendly - gotta be friendly when dealin with the customer.  But hes rough and has a mean streak.

--How did you learn about the coalition?