Ahoy there!

Tsori

So decided my first post should be a welcome desk post, before yaknow.. posting something that gets me disliked :D

So since there isnt a template for this stuff, im just going to ramble at you.

Im Tsori, im 24, i live in the UK. All normal stuff so far.

Outside of gaming, i am a concept artist, development artist, environment artist and game developer for Codemasters UK. Anyone who has played anything by codemasters in the past few years will have seen some of my artwork, even without knowing it. I got into this whole thing luckily through LOTRO, back when codemasters birmingham handled the EU side of things. They loved a bit of my artwork and asked me to join up and its been getting better ever since.

Im an avid fan of art, as my job requires me to be. But also gaming, especially MMO gaming. I am fascinated by social interaction within games and believe it takes a fully persistant world to really capitalise on this. I have played almost every MMO you can name in the past 10 years, on every pay model. Some of you may recognise the name however ive used plenty others such as Ioni, Alyssiana, Catz, Tsion ect ect.

Im not new to the RP scene either, however i have only been RPing in MMO's in the past 2 years, beginning in SWG, then a little in WoW, Champions online, dcuo, STO and most recently GW2. Being a creative person obviously RP is a brilliant outlet as is taking your ideas of story and letting others tamper with it.

So onto FF14!-