Relativly new to this

Wingus

P.s. If this is is the wrong section, or if there is anything i'm doing wrong, please tell me.

So, a little about me:

My Char info, for anyone interested: Steve Wingus - Light - Odin -White Lotus FC

I have many years experience in MMORPG. I started way back in another well-known game World of Warcraft, back in the original Burning Crusades. Don't get me wrong, love that game, but for rp purposes, it was confusing trying to play as in character while others were not really pretending to be the char they were, so it sort of gave off mixed signals to me.

As for RP experience, i'm a bit confused what to say really, because to me, i play the games that i play with the sole purpose of trying to be that character. It's not as easy as it sounds to just switch off real life issues and go full on in game char that hasn't experienced our human symptoms of society and current situation. Then again, also not easy to imagine a completely new life as someone or something else either. Overall though, pretty much experienced all what RP has to offer, including erp. That doesn't mean i know it all, i don't, every experience is a new one, and just as good as any other.

What am i going to do with this char? hmmm, not 100% sure, at the moment, it's all relatively new, about 3 months as of writing this. However, what i would very much like, is to build up the best i can for End Walker expansion, then hit the expansion hard to 90. Will go crafting and other proffs when i get to 90, however, i very much would love to find that special someone, you know, that true, one in eternity soul mate, that i would go to the ends of time and back to do anything for.