Salutations!

InkByte

Hello!  I am Inkbyte.    I don't know exactly what is the best thing to do for an introduction, but I think this ought to be pretty good.  

I like roleplaying, writing, drawing, stories, and analyzing things.  I love making alts in MMOs, because making alts is creating many, many different characters with different styles.

Being a part of a forum type community is a new thing for me so it is pretty exciting. I am also new to Final Fantasy roleplaying, though have played a few small bits of games, so I am familiar with the settings and stuff.  

I guess that's a pretty good introduction to start with, so I guess now it's time to meet people.

Hello!  I am Inkbyte.    I don't know exactly what is the best thing to do for an introduction, but I think this ought to be pretty good.  

I like roleplaying, writing, drawing, stories, and analyzing things.  I love making alts in MMOs, because making alts is creating many, many different characters with different styles.

Being a part of a forum type community is a new thing for me so it is pretty exciting. I am also new to Final Fantasy roleplaying, though have played a few small bits of games, so I am familiar with the settings and stuff.  

I guess that's a pretty good introduction to start with, so I guess now it's time to meet people.

Welcome to the RPC InkByte! Don't worry about it there really isn't a proper way outside of just saying hello and saying who you are. Your intro was pretty good though.

Making alts is fun when it comes to role playing, I just get depressed when I make to many and I know a lot of them I will never use.

Forums are great places, communities tend to be much more deep and this forum has a great community so I think you will have a great time her.

Anyway it's nice to make your acquaintance and I hope you enjoy your time here and in game!