Greetings!

Nirro

Hello, everybody!

Introduction:

My name is Nirro. I am an undergraduate student in Texas,studying geoscience. When I am not outdoors enjoying Texas’ intense ultraviolet light, heat index, smog, dust, humidity, and mosquito swarms, I find myself taking refuge inside my (mid-winter-in-Colorado-temperature) cold home. When that happens,typically I am on my computer, playing around of a few games, MMO or not.

When, in the off chance that the outdoor conditions do notreflect that of the surface of Sun, I am outside mountain biking, camping, hiking, climbing, or otherwise being preoccupied by some other outdoor activity. I also travel a lot to escape Texas’ crazy weather.

(In short, my game time is sometimes sporadic)

Gaming:

I’ve been playing RPGs since I first picked up a copy ofChrono Trigger for SNES back in the mid 90s (I am 23.769). Since then I’ve played most Final Fantasy titles (including XI), and countless others. Over the years, between myself and my sister, we’ve collectively owned most of the gaming systems that do not involve Box in the name (XBOX, XBOX 360, and will not ownXBOX One).

Since 2004 I’ve been poking around MMOs. Particularly I’veplayed Star Wars Galaxies (Pre CU and Post-CU), Final Fantasy XI, Ever Quest, Lord of the Rings Online, Star Trek Online, Star Wars the Old Republic, and Guild Wars 2. I have logged more time with Star Wars Galaxies than the others combined. Particularly because of the Roleplaying guild I joined.

Since I played with an RP guild on SWG for 4 years, I hadsince primarily  played on official and unofficialroleplaying servers on each game.

Roleplaying: