Need Lore Experts!

There is a story Remnance and I have been working on and have a pretty solid rough draft for it so far. We're not quite ready to show our idea to the public just yet, but we need lore experts willing to keep it a secret and read over what we have to make sure we aren't going/overly bending any lore.

The last thing we want is to go against lore or break any hidden rules, although as I am fairly new to the FFXIV lore, I am not one to argue and defend it being okay.

So! Is anyone out there a lore junkie or knows a good amount of lore?

Knowledge in the following topics would help in this:

The Various Eras and what has happened in them

Guildleves

Leve plates

Aether

the Guardian Deities, specifically Nymeia

The guardian deities possible connection to the Aether, if any

Fortune telling in FFXIV if there is any lore/history on it

History of Bards

Knowledge in any of those would help in this.

Again, the more you know about lore the better! 

Post a reply here if you are willing to help out, and I'll Private Message you what we have so far. It's just a rough draft, but it is enough to do lore corrections with if any are needed.

Lore on the eras.

Lore on Guildleves and leveplates.

Lore on Aether.

Lore on the Twelve.

As far as Bards are concerned, there's this snip from the main site:

"The word "bard" ordinarily puts folk in mind of those itinerant minstrels, fair of voice and nimble of finger, who earn their coin performing in taverns and the halls of great lords. Few know, however, that bards in fact trace their origins back to the bowmen of eld, who sang in the heat of battle to fortify the spirits of their companions.

In time, their impassioned songs came to hold sway over the hearts of men, inspiring their comrades to great feats and granting peace unto those who lay upon the precipice of death."