Salutations

Do you know who said those words on my sig?  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Do you know who said those words on my sig?

• Yeap.
    • Nope.

Hey RPers, I've decided to play FFXIV and chose to go with the RP path, mostly because I think it could be more fun immersing yourself into the world of Eorzea.

As much of a self-proclaiming fun and charismatic guy I am, I decided since I don't have a whole lot of experience RPing, I thought it would be best to look for other people who want to RP in ARR.

--MMORPG background

My first MMO I have ever played would be Ragnarok Online back when it was wildly popular for 3 years. Then I tried WoW for about 6 months and that didn't really interest me too much and since then I've just been playing shooters/fighting games.

--RP experience

I have some RP experience, back when I made an account on gaiaonline back in 2006 I believe, I've RP'd quite a bit but not enough to say that I would be great at it.

--Character ideas/info

Someone who does things for gil more often than naught, a sellsword if you will.

Has suffered great losses in the past and he is not willing to open up easily.

(Rolling and ARCH)

--How did you learn about the coalition?

From a youtube video that explains the different kinds of servers there are, made a mention to this website so I thought I'd visit. No regrets so far.

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?

Light - Medium, I like to have fun, I'm not too savvy on Eorzea lore but I do try to be consistant and eventually evolve as a character.

--Anything from real life you're comfortable with sharing?

I am also a part of the FGC (fighting game community), I have a job that pays decent, the hours are bad and I loathe half the people I work with. Unfortunately it's one of those jobs I can't just simply say I quit. Or else I'd go to the pen house. Yeah I'm one of those types.

Welcome~