Looking forwards to RP on a new game!

Keldion

MMORPG background

- World of Warcraft

- Neverwinter

- Guild Wars 2

RP experience

Been roleplaying for years on the three games stated above (apart from Neverwinter ofc, fairly new out)

Character ideas/info

I'm still considering most of this, i'm new to this so I have a ton of lore to read. My current interests are leaning towards a Miqo'te Male marauder. having said that i've never roleplayed a magic based character, and the black mage armor is really making me lean towards it just because of how cool it looks.

How did you learn about the coalition?

Got into the Beta randomly, considered dropping WoW and switching my subscription to this, and thus, the first thing I did was googled what realm is used for roleplay and huzzah!

What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?

Heavy, but open to anyone of any kind, afterall, new roleplayers need to learn.

Anything from real life you're comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)

I live in the Uk, recently accepted into university to study Video Game Design (3D modelling etc.), i'm a major fan of motocross and downhill mountain biking.

MMORPG background

- World of Warcraft

- Neverwinter

- Guild Wars 2

RP experience

Been roleplaying for years on the three games stated above (apart from Neverwinter ofc, fairly new out)

Character ideas/info

I'm still considering most of this, i'm new to this so I have a ton of lore to read. My current interests are leaning towards a Miqo'te Male marauder. having said that i've never roleplayed a magic based character, and the black mage armor is really making me lean towards it just because of how cool it looks.

How did you learn about the coalition?

Got into the Beta randomly, considered dropping WoW and switching my subscription to this, and thus, the first thing I did was googled what realm is used for roleplay and huzzah!