Hi everyone!

Cotton

[align=center]:tonberry:

Hi everyone! My name's Cotton, and I'm new to Final Fantasy as a whole. I haven't played any of the previous games, but I'm here to learn about the lore and hopefully find some new friends! Role-playing is something that I really enjoy, but I'm very new to it. If you'd like to introduce yourself, please leave a message!

[/align]

--MMORPG background

[align=left]So, this is a hard one to list. I've played about every free MMORPG out there. There are a few big ones that I've played, which were WoW, GW2, and TERA. I've never found an RP community that's kept my attention, but I'm hoping this will do it for me. Once I can get into Balmung, I'll start looking for a guild to join.

[/align]

--RP experience

I've only ever role-played in one game, TERA. The experience was fun and I met a lot of new friends, but I'm looking for something new and exciting. WoW and GW2 felt cold to me, mainly because of the playerbase. Here, I'm hoping to meet friendly people and enjoy my time. I'm new to role-play in general, so go easy on me, eh?

--Character ideas/info

I haven't been able to make a character on Balmung yet so I'm hesitant to develop him. There are a few ideas that I have, but I'd rather spout them out in one long post rather than bits here and there.

--How did you learn about the coalition?

A friend introduced me when we were talking about the game. In fact, I met him in TERA! So here I am, looking to make some new friends and memories.

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?

Hmmm, I'd say light-medium role-play. I'm not huge into gigantic plots and intriguing story lines, though I do like to read them! I like to have a good time, and goofing around isn't new to me. I'd say a light RP guild would be for me.

--Anything from real life you're comfortable with sharing?