Tempering and Role Play

Don't post much here but I figure I might as well ask people beyond my skype list about something like this. I've been messing around with an idea since I started playing this game...about four months ago now. When I found out about tempering of people to the Primals, my mind went in so many directions I couldn't figure out exactly what I wanted to do with the idea. I let it sit for a bit and finally getting a bit of courage to start a bit of a side story for my FC and my first story start that I'd run since I've started rping decades ago. 

Basically what I'm curious about is how people go about temperin, 'drowning', 'touched' characters and ways of it being "instant sap of will you serve me now mortal" sort of deal or a gradual decay of will power and a torturous, agonizing fall into that mentality of such. I was told that there are FATES dealing with much higher thinking Tempered sneaking into the Immortal Flames, but I'm still curious as to what other people think about it.

Don't post much here but I figure I might as well ask people beyond my skype list about something like this. I've been messing around with an idea since I started playing this game...about four months ago now. When I found out about tempering of people to the Primals, my mind went in so many directions I couldn't figure out exactly what I wanted to do with the idea. I let it sit for a bit and finally getting a bit of courage to start a bit of a side story for my FC and my first story start that I'd run since I've started rping decades ago.