Howdy ;D

Natural Log

Hello everyone *shy wave* I'm Natural Log, aka LN aka Ellen. I swear that's the only reference to mathematics I will ever make. I'm a 23 year old accountant/college student, I have three rescue cats, I enjoy cooking and food in general, I recently picked up boxing, I love reading and writing... I'm kind of an open book I guess? If people ask me something, I will always answer with the truth, sometimes rather bluntly. So be sure you want to know the answer before you ask :P. I'm hard to offend unless it's one of my "NOPE"s, which I listed below 

I'm rank 8 veteran as far as sub time goes, but I took a break after my first toon burned me out on the game. I came back about a week ago, made a cute murderess kitty, and have been loving the game. 

The furthest I've gotten is lvl 30ish, so I'm not exactly an expert, not exactly a noob. I am rather experienced in MMOS and am willing to learn how 2 FFXIV. I'm also willing to fill any role a group might need. 

I'm not super chatty, I'm kind of antisocial by way of thinking I must be annoying everyone, but if people come talk to me I will always be friendly and helpful. I do work part time and attend college part time, but I usually find time for video games every evening, unless I have a test or it's a big deadline at work.

My biggest turnoffs/NOPEs in guilds are hateful/racist/bigoted people. Bullying is also not cool. I peace out if there's drama to go stick my head in a book or farm mats. So far though Balmung looks like its full of pretty nice people :)

As for my RP character, I haven't created her story yet. I'm willing to mold it around group RP or just make something up myself, whatever works. I try to people please a lot lol. Zal is currently level 28 Rogue, probably hanging out in the que for Haukke Manor X_X