Circle of Mages LS/RP

Purpose of the Linkshell:

I'm looking to Roleplay a collective of some the best, most powerful and knowledgeable mages in all of Eorzea. Black Mages, White Mages, Summoners, Scholars, Astrologians(I guess even Dark Knights?)Good or Evil we will be a group of magic users whose sole goal is to embellish in our curiosities and the experimentation of magic.  And when thing go awry we will be there to draw power from each other.

Restrictions:

-I prefer if your main is a Disciple of Magic, but if have a DoM that is atleast lvl 40, that's fine too.

-If you are a non magic user then the only way you would be allowed to join is if you become a mage's retainer. ^^

If you're interested reply back with a little info about your character and when you're most likely to be on or send me a tell in game to Yvetter Edmont.

I'm new to balmung and I'm really looking for some new friends. i thought this would be a good way to do it. ^^

Purpose of the Linkshell:

I'm looking to Roleplay a collective of some the best, most powerful and knowledgeable mages in all of Eorzea. Black Mages, White Mages, Summoners, Scholars, Astrologians(I guess even Dark Knights?)Good or Evil we will be a group of magic users whose sole goal is to embellish in our curiosities and the experimentation of magic.  And when thing go awry we will be there to draw power from each other.

Restrictions:

-I prefer if your main is a Disciple of Magic, but if have a DoM that is atleast lvl 40, that's fine too.

-If you are a non magic user then the only way you would be allowed to join is if you become a mage's retainer. ^^

If you're interested reply back with a little info about your character and when you're most likely to be on or send me a tell in game to Yvetter Edmont.

I'm new to balmung and I'm really looking for some new friends. i thought this would be a good way to do it. ^^