Trouble finding an rp guild :o

Hello Everybody! I'm trying to find an rp guild on Balmung, I'm looking for something without a bunch of people in it, highest maybe 20 people. This is because I'm really new to the game/rping in the game. So I have no idea how to do rp and I dont want to go into a huge guild and embarrass myself. Plus I really just want to make some friends tbh c: 

My character is Ora Orara, I'm currently in a guild, but I plan to leave it because it was something I joined to play with a friend, but she doesn't play very much and it's a very big guild that doesn't do rp. Thanks for any help you can provide!

[[ EDIT - I found guild c: thanks for all the help! (I joined wayfarers) ]]

Hey there!

Our FC, Wayfarers of Eorzea, is a little bigger than you're looking for - but, we're very newcomer/casual friendly, and we have members with a range of RP experience from the very experienced to the relatively new like you. Feel free to look into us if you like! We usually have a bunch of public RP events going on where you could show up and watch or dive in head-first, but our leader is away from the game to get married IRL (woohoo!) and our events will resume after the highly anticipated return.

Message me in-game or here on the RPC if you have any questions about us. :)

Hey there!

Our FC, Wayfarers of Eorzea, is a little bigger than you're looking for - but, we're very newcomer/casual friendly, and we have members with a range of RP experience from the very experienced to the relatively new like you. Feel free to look into us if you like! We usually have a bunch of public RP events going on where you could show up and watch or dive in head-first, but our leader is away from the game to get married IRL (woohoo!) and our events will resume after the highly anticipated return.

Hmm I'll definately look into it! How many people are in it though? :o