What's a catchy title... quick![closed]

For the time being, Nat is no longer being rped, sadly. I've had some unfortunate circumstances arise with her and sadly will not be rping her for the foreseeable future. I do hope to get her back on track but till then, thank you everyone who expressed interest in rping with her, I am sorry RL reared up and basically sucked. 

I don't title things well... too much pressure!:dazed:

Lets get down to business! To defeat...the huns!

I have posted two other forums so far... because I'm an overachiever that takes any excuse to shirk leveling responsibilities. But I wanted to put something here so I feel fully accomplished!

A little intro for the player:

I'm rather new to FFXIV, been playing for a little over a month now and I love it! I wanted to focus a bit on leveling because I know that once I start rping, it'll be very difficult for me to continue to grind. Having reached the point I'd set for myself, I am now very excited to dive into some rp! 

I enjoy long term/story rp, but casual, friend making rp is fun too! Communication is very important to me. Not in the sense that I need someone to outline every single thing their character is going to do but just knowing that if someone has an issue, question or idea, they feel comfortable talking to me about it before/after/during an rp. It's suppose to be fun and communication is a great way to make sure it stays that way! :D

Now the important stuff!

Who: I'm so glad you asked. Natsume is presently my main focus both leveling and rping. I have a basic idea of where I'd like for her to go, but she is a fresh character, and has lots and lots of room to grow. This is by design and she is not the type to share her life story/fall in love with a body after a few hours of talking, because that's not fun! ;)