Hi-Hi!!

Libbybleu

Hi everyone! My name is Libby! I'm a 19 year old gal from Oregon (PST represent!), and I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now! 

My background is rather eclectic: I started playing D&D when I was 9 years old and got REALLY into the LARP part of it. This eventually moved into novel writing and original character creation. I met my first roleplay partner in middle school and the two of us have been doing collaborative writing and private RP ever since. I've been in multiple OC and Fandom RP groups via Tumblr and a couple forum RPs. I still play D&D regularly (I've been DMing the same group for nearly a year now), but I'm ready to try some new things! This will be my first official attempt at MMORPG RP which is something I've always wanted to get into!

I'm still trying to figure out the type of character I want to make. I plan on basing in Mateus though. I have quite a few characters on Adamantoise whom I love dearly, but I want to make something new. I plan on hopping around the Lore forums to drum up some ideas, so hopefully I'll have something of substance to tell you guys soon!

In terms of what kind of roleplayer I am and would like to be here... well point blank I'd like to find a happy middle of Medium and Heavy. I love roleplaying, and I love getting into the nitty gritty of my character; to push and see how far they're willing to go. I'm willing to RP most themes, dark or light. I guess we'll see what happens!

Some fun facts about me:

• I'm an artist! So prepare for a lot of art of my character(s) and their antics.
  • I have 2 pet rabbits and 2 cats~
  • I'm currently attending college to become a game designer! Hoping to get a minor in creative writing.
  • My favorite color is pink~
  • I have double jointed pinkies.

And that's about it! Thanks for reading this! I consider myself a super friendly person so feel free to message me and chat! I look forward to getting to know you all!!

- Libby :love: