[Behemoth] Want to know new people for RP

Hello.

This is my first time wanting to RP and I want to know if someone here play in Behemoth server.
I don't know how you guys RP here, but I want to find a group that can introduce me to how it works and to have a fun time together.
English is not my first language, but I'll try my best to be a good RPlayer.
For now I'm just trying to find people to linkshell, I'm already in a FC.
Thanks for anything.

On 6/22/2018 at 1:35 PM, Zelgamer said:

I'm new to RP and FFXIV but would like to RP, also on Behemoth. 

Unfortunately, the moment I'm posting (6/23) I'll renew my sub only after (7/12), but we could try to find another players. I still didn't tried to "shout" in the ul'dah, gridania or limsa. Probably the best way to really find someone.

10 hours ago, TrainYukito said:

Unfortunately, the moment I'm posting (6/23) I'll renew my sub only after (7/12), but we could try to find another players. I still didn't tried to "shout" in the ul'dah, gridania or limsa. Probably the best way to really find someone.

Ah okay, but yeah sounds good! My PSN is Zelgamerguy feel free to add me, if your on PC we will tackle friending at that time. I'll be trying to recruit in the mean time. 

3 hours ago, Zelgamer said:

Ah okay, but yeah sounds good! My PSN is Zelgamerguy feel free to add me, if your on PC we will tackle friending at that time. I'll be trying to recruit in the mean time. 

Actually I play on pc. But my nick is the Main Character's name: Y'dyalani Tohka . Feel free to add :)

a player from behemoth as well :) kinda looking to RP a bit, although currently inactive because of I'm trying to finish ff15, which was stuck in my library for almost half a year T_T but, I can quickly return if I want :D, oh btw I play eu time, I hope that won't be a prob, I'm a night owl though ( O 3 O)

1 minute ago, Chiffon said: