[Crystal RP] Curious Miqo'te Looking For Friends

Hi there! I'm new to FFXIV and excited to get my feet wet. My rp character is U'xhela Tia on Mateus.

A bit of info about him: 

Name: U'xhela Tia

Nickname: Xhel

Race/Clan: Seeker & Keeper hybrid, Seeker by culture. A member of the Drake Clan. 
Sexuality: Gay
Nameday: 13th Sun of the 6th Umbral Moon
Guardian: Menphina
Birthplace: The Forgotten Springs
Profession: jack of all trades, current pugilist and relic hunter. Former alchemist and conjurer.

Personality:
U’xhela never learned what curiosity killed, or at least gives the appearance of it. While some would call him nosy, he is always learning something new or off on a new adventure. He enjoys meeting new people. 

However, given to recklessness and boredom, he rarely sticks with any one thing for long. He has fistfuls of trades that he is adequate at, and only a few things he’s ever excelled at. One of those things is drinking—but he’s currently trying to lay off the drink. Some days he is more successful than others. 

Despite his apparent flightiness, one thing stands out about him: he always longs to help those in need, regardless of whether he has ability to do so. In recent years, he’s tried to tamp out his natural desire to help others… to limited success. 

Some hooks:

Relic Hunter and New Scholar
Looking for relics? U’xhela’s your man! Maybe. He’s still pretty new at this, but he’s approaching his new profession with tenacity and vigor. He’s also quite interested in learning what the relics are for himself, so he’s often searching for scholars to educate him about the Allagan Empire. However, he has very little base knowledge and asks far too many questions. 

(Former?) Drunkard
Anyone who frequents taverns in the city-states may have seen or heard of a nosy Miqo'te, who can never seem to stay out of other people's business.

Disgraced Healer