[Tonberry] Oh no! It's Me

Elendil

Hello there, online I prefer to be called Elendil. However, my IGN name is Urusla Callistis. I'm from Tonberry.

MMORPG Background

I haven't played many MMORPGS. Though I've invested heavily into FFXIV, I've only seriously played one other which was "Dungeon Fighters Online". I might know next to nothing about other games, but I hope I can still enjoy doing things in the game I enjoy the most.

Role-play Experience

I've been Role-playing on image-boards since early 2015. How it was done is the people in the community would pick a character they like from a series, collect images and make a folder of them, which then they would post with text alongside the image. This requires one to be familiar with a character. When it comes to OCs I'm a little less familiar, but it's obvious to me that I will be getting familiar with that form of RP through FFXIV. I've had some positive things being said about the way I do sessions. Still, I hope to improve with each word I post.

Character

My character in-game is based of Ursula from the Little Witch Academia series. I haven't thought out the specifics just yet, and I'm not sure yet how I would begin. I'm pretty sure about the loose details, given the background my character already has. I hope that's fine. I'm simply a teacher of magic, educating and guiding the young. Astronomy would be my main subject, so I suppose I would be an Astrologian main 😌. I've not been paying too much attention to the lore unfortunately, so I hope this will help me become familiar with that as well. It may be an obstacle for me, but I'm in your care.

How I Learned About The Coalition