Very new and hopeful bunny ♡

Kitally

Hello my name is Kitally or Mina 🌺

I am new to FF14 and to Final Fantasy as a whole but not to Roleplay or tp MMO's ^^ I have been playing MMO's for a bit now and do my best to try and be a good support in any way I know how. Now with my experience with my RP I love to RP and to create a character even if it's just in my head as i'm playing. I am not familiar with the lore of FF as I am with like GW2 or SWTOR but that doesn't mean I am unexperienced.  I have played table tops both as a player and ran quiet a few long duration games that were definitely great experiences.  I am very good at making things up on the fly as well as planning out characters in advance ^^.  Now me being now on here is going to mean i'll need to take things a little slow and learn as I go, sorry if I get some lore things backwards in advance. 

I think my favorite character I ever played in a game was a Mantis woman named Mimi who who saved her party by rush a guards and pulling the pin on his gernade that lead to herself, the guard, and the other 11 bounty hunters all perishing in the many explotions. She was at peace with dieing to give her friends a chance of escape but the DM loved her so much that she ended up barely surviving. She was later that same day arrested and walked out of the town she was in by armed guards while people threw things at her and called her aweful things since she was a living weapon of war that had done terrible things. She thought that she deserved the treatment and deserved that death she barely survived, having taken on the idea that she was beyond redeemable. It took the party to convince her that she was more then what she did while she was a brainwashed soldier and that she was worthy of forgiveness. It was a very sweet scene and was by far my favorite character I ever played. 🌷