Just a roleplayer in Primal waiting patiently for Data-Center Travel to get here.

Ehem, Hi, it's almost 1 am and I wanna go to bed, so I'm just gonna use the template and tell you all a bit about myself. 

• MMORPG background: I'm in my 20, and to be honest I don't have tons of MMO experience and it's by no means my favorite Genre. I do have enough to know what I'm doing. The MMOs I've played are Aura Kingdom, BDO, ESO, Wizard 101, Tera, Blade and Soul, and the new Swords of Legend.  
  • RP experience: This is where I have experience, 11 years of roleplay experience, from Geek Chat (later renamed Geeking before shut down) to kik, Skype, Facebook, Twitter, Amino, Reddit, Discord. Recently I've been going to the RP venues that do exist in Primal and I'm getting the hang of Roleplaying in game.