Schedules and Availability

First off I'm strange for wanting to know, but I'm curious as to all of your work hours, and how you manage to make time for the huge time sink we know as an MMORPG. I'm expecting to land a new job sometime soon, but want to enjoy my experience playing the game as much as possible. For better or worse I'm a gamer at heart, and I only work to sustain myself and those I care for. I believe that will change when I attain the knowledge I seek for the career I want. 

ANYWAY I just want to hear from those who juggle the masks of responsibility and fun on the daily basis. Opinions, advice, anything. The problem I think I'm having is I am having a hard time accepting that chunks of my life will be consumed by work.

Currently I am a full time student, since I am taking night classes I am mostly available Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday any time. But I am mostly a late night gamer on the west coast. Wednesday and Thursday are my two night classes but I will be available on those days just probably after 11pm PST/PDT. 

As for juggling things, I try to allow myself two days to do whatever I want for as long as I want. All the other days, I have to allow myself time to study, homework, etc. The Academy is a heavy work load school and it keeps me extremely busy. Overall I had to cut back on my MMO time with SWTOR, and chose to focus more on XIV: ARR. 

I won't know how much I will be on till a couple of weeks after school starts on frequency. But those are my general days. :) Having full time school is just as difficult as full time work sometimes, we just get extended breaks. I used to do full time school and two part time jobs, needless to say there was not much fun to be had then.

But seriously, scheduling out your day will really help with this.

Gotta work for your money to enjoy game time, that's the unfortunate reality I'm afraid :P