Hello there!

Auri

Another new player here, saying hello!

I'm new on the Balmung server, been here for four days now. I chose that server because I absolutely love RP. So when I discovered this site, my choice became clear over the time leading up to my picking up the game. And yep, I stayed up for 22 hours until 5:30 AM to make a character here lol. So, that should tell you something!

A little bit about myself: I've been playing MMO's for just over 10 years. RP is a HUGE part of what makes it enjoyable for me. I tend to like to write..like, a lot! So don't be surprised if at some point don the road a "character journal" doesn't pop up somewhere.

Some history, I wasn't always a RP'r. I started MMO's doing mainly PVP but after awhile I always felt like I was missing something. So one day, I gave it a shot and never looked back. That was a looong time ago. Since then, I've written story lines, journals, plots.. Yeah, I enjoy it!

Anyway, I'm not a stranger to the Final Fantasy world, but I'm not expert either! My first MMO was FFXVII. That game opened the flood gates. I playes FFXVIII and a little of FFX, but that was years ago. Since then I've played a few others, SWG until they pulled the plug, WoW, TSW. But this game after seeing it, yeah I'm hooked! So I'm still learning the lore and trying to absorb it all.

As for RP, I tend to be IC at all times in game,with the exception of /tells. So if you see Auriana out and about, don't be shy!

I'll leave it at that for now, I don't want to be end up TL;DR lol.

But if you want to know more, please feel free to ask away!

See ya IG!

Thank you Yangh! I appreciate the welcome! :D

I may just take you up on that when I see you, and I hope you do the same. I'm really looking forward to hopefully meeting some great people. What times are you usually online?