Two Gegenjis and a Grandpa

Gegenji

I. Basic Info

II. RP Style

• Amount of RP (light, medium, heavy):
    After having participated in a few RPs, I have to place myself around the medium-to-heavy RP range. I can't say heavy since I like to goof off OOCly when appropriate (showing off new outfits to folks in my LS, light OOC banter and such), but I do like to be RPing when I'm not off running dungeons or something! As such, please feel free to approach me or shoot me a tell/PM/moogle/whatever! I'm always up for RP!

• Views on RP combat and injuries:
    I have no qualms with combat, either using rolls (though my luck with those sorts of things tend to be terrible) or just freeforming it. Chachan is a defender/pacifist type, though, so he's likely to shield someone or disable than attack. Not to say that he can't hold his own if needed - it'd just be in a different way than one might think...

Judge is aged and experienced at combat, and Gogon is a tactician by trade and nature. So both of them could be interesting individuals to come to blows with. Both aren't actively looking for fights, though, so don't expect just coming up and challenging them to a fight to bear fruit. ;)

• Views on IC romance:
    Nothing against IC romance either - though it is something I'd probably want to communicate OOCly with the other person with beforehand to determine expectations and how it'd play out. It's something that I'd want both sides to enjoy, and something I'd like to build organically through interaction. Gogon took over six months to end up in his relationship, just to give an example. I'm more for a slow burn than having a bonding ceremony within a month of meeting. Doesn't mean the dates and other interactions can't be fun, though, nor that something might happen faster!