Jump to content
Accendie

balmung Weekly Upcoming RP Events

Recommended Posts

No staff/participants are at Mandragora Munchies, 7:17pm EST 4/7

Share this post


Link to post
On 4/7/2018 at 6:17 PM, Lydia Lightfoot said:

No staff/participants are at Mandragora Munchies, 7:17pm EST 4/7

 

Thanks, I'll check on it.

Share this post


Link to post

Have an event you want to put on the Calendar?

Submit it here or send us an email.

 

 


This Week's Events:

 

 

Monday - 4/9/2018

 

 

Tuesday - 4/10/2018

 

 

Wednesday - 4/11/2018

 

 

Thursday - 4/12/2018

 

 

Friday - 4/13/2018

 

 

Saturday - 4/14/2018

 

 

Sunday - 4/15/2018

 

 


Grab the iCal feed here.

 

Looking for a RP Hotspot to drop in on? Check HERE!

 

#BalmungRPcalendar

Support the RP Event Calendar on Patreon.

Share this post


Link to post

Dragon's Crown Tavern has not opened their house and there appear to be no staff/participants around the plot, 6:47pm EST on 4/15.

Share this post


Link to post

Beast & Barrel Tavern is decorated nicely but no host nor patrons as of 9:11 Eastern on Sunday, 4/15.

Share this post


Link to post

I'm going to create a new thread for this instead of letting these gum up the announcement thread, I think.  Thanks for the updates.

 

Share this post


Link to post

Sorry for the delay. In laws are over, sleep tests taken, and all that jazz. ~ Erah'sae Zhwan

Have an event you want to put on the Calendar?

Submit it here or send us an email.

 

 

 


This Week's Events:

 

 

Monday - 4/16/2018

 

 

Tuesday - 4/17/2018

 

 

Wednesday - 4/18/2018

 

 

Thursday - 4/19/2018

 

 

Friday - 4/20/2018

 

 

Saturday - 4/21/2018

 

 

Sunday - 4/22/2018

 

 


Grab the iCal feed here.

 

Looking for a RP Hotspot to drop in on? Check HERE!

 

#BalmungRPcalendar

 

Support the RP Event Calendar on Patreon.

Share this post


Link to post

Have an event you want to put on the Calendar?

Submit it here or send us an email.

 

 


This Week's Events:

 

 

Monday - 4/23/2018

 

 

Tuesday - 4/24/2018

 

 

Wednesday - 4/25/2018

 

 

Thursday - 4/26/2018

 

 

Friday - 4/27/2018

 

 

Saturday - 4/28/2018

 

 

Sunday - 4/29/2018

 

 


Grab the iCal feed here.

 

Looking for a RP Hotspot to drop in on? Check HERE!

 

#BalmungRPcalendar

Support the RP Event Calendar on Patreon.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×