Hullo one and all,

Sue

good day (:

--MMORPG background

Honestly, I'm a bit new to MMORPGs in a way. I've probably hung about then since young, but I stuck with Guild Wars 1 (which technically isn't a MMO, but still) for a good solid five years or so until Guild Wars 2 came out, which I still actively play. I've also dabbled in others, such as Aion, LotRO, STO, and SWTOR, but due to my lack of time, I have to be very picky what I play--loved the above mentioned, but if I'm going to spend time on a game, it has to be -really- good.

--RP experience

About five+ years experience in forum/chat. MMO wise, only about a year, but I love it regardless!

--Character ideas/info

'Lady Kaguya' has always been my internet/RP/OC alias. If you see someone in a game or online with that name, chances it's me. Kaguya always has reincarnations in video games I play. As of now, I'm learning toward her being a Miqo'te/Keeper of the Moon. I also have other alts in mind, I'd love to have one of each race.

--How did you learn about the coalition?

I've been keeping an eye on this website since last year I think--when they mentioned a 2.0 of XIV, I googled 'FFXIV Roleplay'...and here I am. My friend Dotoro Ranitoro also prompted me to pay more attention to the going ons for the game.

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?

Usually I'm a medium RPer, but since Guild Wars 2 is still my 'main' MMO, and lack of time, I am hoping XIV will be a good secondary game for burn outs and branching out.

--Anything from real life you're comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)