Hixxi's Art and Graphics Dumporium

Hixxi

[align=center]Hey I'm Hixxi.

I'm a painter/graphic artist, although the latter is more of a hobby than anything else.

This thread is a nicely organised dump for shared artistic suffering.

Featuring but not limited to:

• Bad puns.
  • Soul crushing screaming.
  • Elves Elezen of all flavours.
  • Fan art of games I will never play.
  • A crippling addiction to Photoshop brushes.
  • No one paying me to draw men because ??????

tumblr_lmt9w7ZsYC1qafrh6.gif

CPXPeRQ.png

j8MuwyM.jpg

WvS7C04.jpg

P4tIKJL.jpg

UTbOFuL.png

g3sbB7K.jpg

UTbOFuL.pngqDRNENL.jpg

v3Ice9u.jpg

>> Graphic work I've done including character banners can be found in this album. <<

6H0rRmR.jpg

CrnIQtq.jpg

Qov0Qlo.jpg

kXVbcvV.jpg

5Kh3mUp.png

UTbOFuL.png

If you're the sort of person who likes obsessive social media stalking, I do giveaways sometimes.

[/align]

• 2 weeks later...

your art is amazing I'm so jealous :<

I'm still a long way off where I want to be but you know, practice makes perfect and all that! Anyone can learn! Look at this garbage emo awful I was pulling off a few years back:

9tzYWqv.jpg

Ugh.

START DRAWING. NEVER STOP. PAINT ALL THE THINGS. I BELIEVE IN YOU.

tumblr_inline_nscsmwX8t81qafrh6_500.gif

your art is amazing I'm so jealous :<

I'm still a long way off where I want to be but you know, practice makes perfect and all that! Anyone can learn! Look at this garbage emo awful I was pulling off a few years back:

9tzYWqv.jpg

Ugh.

START DRAWING. NEVER STOP. PAINT ALL THE THINGS. I BELIEVE IN YOU.

tumblr_inline_nscsmwX8t81qafrh6_500.gif

That's leaps and bounds and really impressive , what do you think it is that help you improved so much ? Is there something you focused on learning or observing? Not to make this a interview or anything xD I could just use some advice.