Hesitant Hellos

E'tea

Oh..hey. I am so nervous right now, yay!

I have been lurking on this forum for.. I'm sure it's been weeks by now and even before that I thought about wanting to get into this community for the longest time but something always stopped me..

I started playing FFXIV soon 2 years ago and since then I have mostly been busy doing engame content, Raids, Static, Savage, the completely unnecessary aspiration of leveling all my classes to 60 then 70, all that good stuff. But I am also a digital artist who always, always came up with OC's, drew them, rp'd them on forums, blogs and in private groups so of course I have many FFXIV related OC's at my disposal since I started this game.

And finally..finally after a lot of work on my part to even seriously consider trying to make contact with anyone but my really old and familiar RP Partners, I decided to creep on this forum for a while and work on my characters Wiki page.

Because for some reason I felt like I shouldn't be posting anything before I have something to show..?

As you can probably tell, I'm a hot mess when it comes to social interactions and I'm kind of shy the first time I meet someone but I am warming up stat if I only spend a little time getting comfortable, maybe just..getting to know some of you and take away the spooky scary aspect of aaah new people.

Now that all this awkward talk is out of the way...

Hello! I'm not new to RP and writing in general, but completely oblivious to most of Ingame RP or anything specific that relates to ..Rping in the frame of a game but I have an interestlevel of 110% and would appreciate gentle guidance, very much actually.