Looking for Contacts!

Hey there! I'm looking for Roleplay contacts of all kinds, both short- and long-term, for my main character, Dayir Laurent. Dayir is on the Balmung server, but I am always interested in Discord RP, or even Google Docs.

A bit about me. 

I have been roleplaying for many years, and currently work as a product designer on the East coast of the United States. My RP style tends to lean towards the heavier side; the sort of posts that go a little longer than a paragraph, and I enjoy descriptive, emotionally interesting roleplay. That being said, I'm more than willing to fit my writing to your preferred style. I have a long way to go before I consider myself good, but I enjoy writing stories and delving deeply into my characters.

What sort of RP am I looking for?

At the moment, Dayir is in need of contacts of all sorts. He is open to Romance, and there is very little subject matter that I would not be willing to touch on; darker themes are acceptable, as well as slower, slice-of-life, if that's more your speed. I love variety in my RP. It can be difficult to find a solid partner, so long-term contacts are extremely welcome, but not necessary in the least. In-game and Discord are both completely okay with me. I keep a solid frequency, and am very active in-game. You can find me online most evenings. Huge nerd, I know.

Character Information:

Capture7.PNG

Name: Dayir Laurent
Race: Au'ra - Xaela
Profession: Explorer, Scholar, Collector, Adventurer for Hire.
Residence: No permanent residence, but holds an office in The Goblet.

Tumblr/Wiki: https://wiki.ffxiv-roleplayers.com/pages/Dayir_Laurent

Brief Backstory/Personality Blurb: