[Mateus] Looking for friends and connections!

Hi! I'm new to RPing in-game but I have a history of tabletop role-playing, and forum role-playing a long time ago. I'd prefer role-playing with people who can give me feedback while I'm warming up! I'm currently working through story quests and at a low level, so I may be unable to access certain areas.

RP Methods: In Game, maybe Discord (Senni#8226)

How to contact me: Discord, here, or in-game if you find me.

Looking For: Short or long-term RP partners/connections/family.

RP Type: I'm comfortable with anything.

sen screen.png

Name: Senini Seni (Sen or Senni to friends)

Race: Miqo'te, Seeker of the Sun

Senni grew up in a small La Noscean settlement, struggling day in and out just to get by. This is probably where her love for Gil and want for a luxurious life came from, traits that have gotten her into trouble on many occasions involving everything from petty theft to debt. Senni has a blunt and honest demeanor and does what she needs to do to get by which, consequently, has caused more than a few scuffles in her time.

Tired of fishing for her family and having heard of the wealth to be found in Ul'Dahan markets, Senni recently left everything behind to live in the city. She has recently joined the Gladiator's Guild to earn a living but is barely scraping by. Dungeon exploring, too, is not always worth the effort. Her mind always wanders to other ways of making money - the quicker and easier, the better!

Senni can come across as harsh at first, with a dark sense of humor and a mind to finish business as efficiently as possible. She is not always in tune with the emotions of others, though not for a lack of trying. When she warms up to people, Sen is very caring - though it can take time for her to warm up.

Sen's alignment is neutral, as she does what she thinks needs to be done. This is sometimes for the sake of others but is more often for personal gain.

Plot hooks

Making it in the city