To new beginnings!

Hiya! I'm Morgan :)

I just got into this game a few weeks ago and am really having fun so far. I like writing stories and making art for the MMOs I play and am excited to get to know more about the game, the world, and all of the awesome fan creators and their characters in it!

I'm also fairly new to the world of RP! I can be shy, but I'm hoping I can find some writing partners here :D

If anyone has a discord group I could join or an FC on Coeurl, please let me know. I'm about 3/4's of the way through Heavensward and am looking for friends who I can share my thoughts with as I progress! 

Feel free to hit me up on discord (Morgan #6358) or in game (my BLM Rashont Villsoix on Coeurl). I also have a warrior WoL, Nova Ridnisch, that I play on the same server. 

I also have a tumblr: supernova-ffxiv

I look forward to making some friends here! ❤️

Welcome to the FFXIV RP community! I'm glad you're enjoying the game so far and share in your excitement when it comes to learning about the fascinating lore and seeing how creative FFXIV fans can be!  

Many of us are shy at first (and some of us remain bashful for life 😅 ) but FFXIV is a good setting for budding RPers, in no small part due to the mostly relaxed nature of its community. I hope you find this website helpful as you form connections with others in the game.  :D 

3 hours ago, Moon Type said:

Welcome to the FFXIV RP community! I'm glad you're enjoying the game so far and share in your excitement when it comes to learning about the fascinating lore and seeing how creative FFXIV fans can be!  

Many of us are shy at first (and some of us remain bashful for life 😅 ) but FFXIV is a good setting for budding RPers, in no small part due to the mostly relaxed nature of its community. I hope you find this website helpful as you form connections with others in the game.  :D