Questions about Seeker culture!

Hello all! I'm new to FFXIV, but not to RP, and I had a question. I really like the look and attitude of Seekers. But upon reading their cultural lore... well I had some concerns. Firstly I wanted to RP a more rough and tumble fella, and was gonna make him a Nunh, but now I have some concerns about that. I wanna start by saying I have no interest in romantic or "romantic adjacent" RP. It's not really my thing. I was going to make him a Nunh for the purpose of being a more warrior-oriented person, but I'm aware there are other connotations that come with the title. SO I guess my questions would be-

1. Is it considered obnoxious or worse to be a Nunh?

2. Nunhs can travel and not have any real political or tribal commitment, right?

3. If being one is gonna get me lots of eyerolls and other attention I don't want, are Tias considered weak? In the stuff I've read they're not super clear on that... I wouldn't think so, but eh.

Basically I really like this race but it seems like one perfect for RP drama. Hoping that's not the case, or at least it's not as bad as I fear! Thanks in advance!

A Nunh is specifically a breeding male, his entire purpose is to be around the tribe to sire kids. Not necessarily to romance, literally just to breed. He might have some small allowance to leave the tribe for a short time if the women allow it, but if he's called back and doesn't come running his title would likely be stripped. A Tia is not weak, they just either haven't fought to win the title of Nuhn or don't really have a mind to sire children, they're more free to leave as otherwise all they're used for is either to train to fight a Nunh for the title or be a gohper for the tribe.