Hello!

Hi! I'm Bauldric.

I am getting ready to run from Tyria to Eorzea (Sorry if that's wrong still getting all the names down). I am some that walks the line between the Heavy rper brand and medium since I am almost always IC but some days I just need a break. I have been playing MMOs for near 10 years now. Though, rp eluded me till the last 2 or 3 years. I used to say 5 but the first two were spent mulling over what the heck rp was and why I would want to do it. :P 

I am very new to the FF MMO scene. I always wanted to play FF11 and by the time I had the ability too well...I couldn't anymore and I haven't really played an FF game since FF12 was released (My favorite so...take that for what you will). I was really debating coming to this new FFXIV because it sounded amazing but I had a guild and a "life" on Gw2 until recently. As well, the beta utterly sold me to playing it. It felt amazing. Like...its hard to put my finger on but the whole world lit up when I found out I could just sit in a chair in this game. 

So, now that that is all behind me I am looking to start fresh in a new MMO and start trying to work my way into the core of this. I am going to be...really trying hard to pick up lore before I start playing the game but I like to learn the lore through the game and not wiki's so we will see how it goes.

I look forward to playing with you all and I look forward to exploring the world of Eorzea with you! :chocobo: 

(Had to put a chocobo in at the end, every time you put a chocobo in post an angel get its wings.)

(Had to put a chocobo in at the end, every time you put a chocobo in post an angel get its wings.)

:chocobo: Can't have angels without wings!

Hello and welcome~! If you have any questions about anything, or need character feedback feel free to ask, we're all super helpful C: Hope to see you in game!

:chocobo: 

:chocobo::chocobo::chocobo::chocobo: FLY ANGELS FLY :chocobo::chocobo::chocobo::chocobo::chocobo: