Doctor/Healer looking for connections and friends

Hey guys, 

I think I should start off by saying that I'm not new to roleplay, but I am new to roleplay within the Final Fantasy universe. I've been roleplaying for about two years on World of Warcraft and I decided to come over to this game to get involved with the community here. I roleplay Nicholas, a midlander-highlander mutt who is recovering gambler and primarily a healer these days, but not too shabby with a bow either. 

Nick does quite a bit of traveling in his free time, so he can be approached for RP basically anywhere, and I'm online during the afternoon, evening, and even in the small hours of the morning. I am game for any, or most RP. Character has a broken nose from a bar fight? Sprained ankle? Being chased by bandits? Paper cut? Just want to chat? Nick's your guy. 

He's also working for a mercenary company, so if you'd like to have a doc-on-call at your events in case things get hairy, I'm pretty open to possibilities. I'm okay with both casual and light RP or more mature themes with long term storylines and plots.

Feel free to send me a tell in game. Thank you for your time!

I have a few characters I could throw at him to see what sticks. One's a healer herself and veritable bucket of snark, another is a traveling performer, and the last is a bit of a jack-of-all-trades narcissist who really needs to have his ego deflated in some measurable way. Only the last one actually has a concrete larger story I want to do, while the other two are still in the sort of 'planning' stages in those regards. :)