What kind of driver would your character be?

Bonus: What kind of driver are you?

I'd imagine my character would be a very impatient driver, not the type to curse at others, but the type to get extremely frustrated if traffic is going slow. I'd imagine she'd drive fast, but otherwise rarely/never break any laws. Also, she'd probably flirt with cops if she's stopped for a ticket. Practical and speedy, but easily frustrated. Very likely to just hire someone else to drive for her.

Bonus: I'm an anxious scaredy-cat behind the wheel. Very submissive. I don't normally mind breaking the law unless it's something horribly obvious (like violating traffic lights.) I'm a fast driver, but otherwise (normally) attentive, almost to the point I'm "jumpy" . And no, I'd never flirt with cops, I'd try to be diplomatic and obedient, but I'd never have the guts to flirt with a figure of authority, lol.

Road rage all over the place. Virella has a shitty temper... it is good cars are not a thing in Eorzea.

LOL, raging at traffic in Eorzean terms.

"THIS TRAFFIC IS HEAVIER THAN THAL'S BALLS!"

"Bah! I knew Lalafells were shitty drivers!" *honks horn*

Chachan would almost totally be that Student Driver people dislike most. Still learning to drive, moving below the speed limit, jerky stops, taking forever to change lanes because OMG those cars are going so fast. Meanwhile, poor kid is probably gripping the steering wheel in terror as he hopes he passes because driving is an adult thing and he's totally an adult now. Flynt in the chat also mentioned that he'd probably also be the sort to totally pimp out his ride with custom work he did himself, which I can also totally see him doing.