New to roleplaying but really excited to start!

Sunella

Hi everyone!

I've been playing FFXIV on and off for the past years (started in 2013) and I finally decided to start roleplaying. ^^

--MMORPG background

I haven't played that many but my first mmorpg that I ever played was ffxiv. I've also played Aura Kingdom and recently some black desert. They were good, but no one beats ffxiv in my opinion, haha.

--RP experience

I don't have that much experience when it comes to roleplaying. I haven't done it recently but I remember when I was a child I used to do it all the time and I loved it. I saw that ffxiv had a big roleplay community and it seemed to be really fun to roleplay in a game, that's something I've never done before.

--Character ideas/info

My character is Sunella Rose, a young hyur that's really fond of flowers. She and her brother Jerod owns a flower shop in Gridania which they took over from their mother when she got murdered.

I have a wiki page for her so if you're interested you can check it out!

https://wiki.ffxiv-roleplayers.com/pages/Sunella_Rose

--How did you learn about the coalition?

Google. :)

--What kind of a role-player are you aiming to be? Light, medium, or heavy?

Hmm... I think between light and medium at first since I don't have much experience as a roleplayer but as I make progress and become better my goal is heavy. ^^

--Anything from real life you're comfortable with sharing? (Work, school, hobbies, etc)

I'm from Europe, Sweden to be exact so my english is kind of limited, sadly... :( So I apologize

if I make grammar and spelling mistakes.

I think that's all! Thank you for reading~ :)