Hello everyone!

wolfytot

I'm very, very, VERY new to FFXIV roleplay. I know very little lore if any. I was lucky and managed to squeeze myself into the Balmung server and decided now would be the perfect time to introduce myself to the RP community.

My name is Wolfytot, and my main character's name on this server is Rorodo Rodo, my female dunefolk lalafel.

I'm 22 years old and I have about 4 years of experience with RP. I love all things cute and adorable and I'm most known for favoring the tiny races in whatever MMO I join. I began my RP hobby on WoW and was best known for my love of gnomes. Tamy, my gnome monk, was my best known character there.

I also RP on Guild Wars 2 with my main characters being my asura, Biologist Iziri, and my sylvari, Callinux.

To the surprise of no one, my select character from this mmo was a pink haired lalafel.

Growing up, I didn't really get in to the Final Fantasy franchise. I know very little about the lore of this world or the main story and I haven't a clue where to even begin reading about it. GW2 does a great job of fleshing out the world through the personal campaign, and in WoW, I had wowpedia. Here, I just don't know where to go to find it. If someone would be so kind as to offer me a place in their RP circle and get me acquainted with the world I would be most thankful.

You're certainly welcome in mine! Kasi and I don't run into Lalafel anywhere near as much as we should. In any case though, welcome aboard the Balmung, FFXIV, and the RPC! :thumbsup: