Greetings, I am Wil-Ahn. Fellow newcomer to FF14

It's a pleasure to meet you all. My name is Wil-Ahn. I just recently purchased a copy of Final Fantasy 14 Online: A Realm Reborn not too long ago. While this is my first time in a roleplayable Final Fantasy game, I am quite familiar enough with the game mechanics and overall objectives of almost every RPG to get around well enough on my own. The reason why I am writing this to you all now is because I am having a bit of a crisis as with all Roleplaying Newcomers probably have, and that is locating a playable RP server. I spent a lot of time researching Final Fantasy 14 before hand, and I while I was satisfied to know that the fanbase caters almost indifinately to Roleplay, it's a big issue when the only servers that the forums speak of are the ones that I can't get into. (Aka: Mateus and Balmung.) The only available server that I've been able to find was Malboro. But a personal problem that I've ran into there is that I have a rather poor connection to the Primal Data Centers... If all goes well, I may consider staying there and even aid in the promotion of roleplay in that particular world. But I do truly hope that I can get some help into joining the more popular Roleplay servers in the Aether Data Centers. I hope some among you could take the time to help a poor newcomer out.