Hey guys! New Role Player here! ^^

Well not really new I should say. I do have experience with roleplays from previous endeavors to get into other community's but I decided to consolidate my Role Playing and the game that I play the most now and days (which is FFXIV) together so that way I don't have to split time between them anymore.

Anyways, im currently on the Balmung server and im looking for a group to RP with right now. If anybody has an offer for me then PM me up and ill take a look at what you have to offer.

Also, if anybody would like to help me to find a popular character template sheet so I can construct my character im currently playing as in-game then that would be much appreciated.

I read plenty of user and forum guide's before I decided to post this thread so I really don't need any help in getting started aside from the character template and joining an RP to gain experience.

In all hindsight though, I may be experienced but this is my first time really attempting to role play in real time. I'm really used to forum RP's that take a day at most for a well thought and created post to be put up.

Still, I hope I meld in well into this community.   ^_^

Welcome to the RPC! You chose the right game to RP in. :3

Wiki templates can be found here. I know there was one that Diedre made but I can't seem to find it. It appears that others have made basic templates though.

I'll be online a little later today if you wanted to tell me about your character or test it in RP.

I came from forums as well and I still struggle with the change to real time mostly due to tense. I'm constantly going from past to present and drive myself nuts.

Welcome to the game!

If you're looking for RP groups, you might want to give some tidbits about your character, or what kind of things you'd like to do.

There are a lot of cool LS's and FCs on here, but some of them are kind of specific, so it would help!

Hope you have fun :3

@Rinette