Back again!

Ta'kheo Nunh

Hello, everyone! I was never really active the first time around on Y'akhi Tia as I didn't end up playing Final Fantasy for long, but now I'm on Balmung and I'm sticking around! I'm feeling like I'm brand new to the game again, so while I shake off rust I decided that I was going to roleplay the entire way through the levels!

As for me, I'm a long time roleplayer. I had a short stint on Ebonhawk in SWTOR, Tarnished Coast in Guild Wars 2, and City of Villains. My main go-to spots have been AOL (Rhy'Din!) and Moon Guard in World of Warcraft. My recent project has been over on Celestial Hills in Tera before the gameplay mechanics finally drove me insane... So, here I am!

Ta'kheo is a bit of a villain. He's a bad dude. He's underhanded and vicious on most days, though it tends to outwardly manifest in a mischievous way. I've been developing a bit of a story for him with a friend of mine around and about (Ha'dhami, if the name rings a bell), and I'm looking forward to doing some random RP with the awesome community here!

Welcome back!

A villain you say? We certainly could use more of them. Hope to meet you in-game some time, though if you make trouble in my territory I may have to have a lengthy conversation in PM's in order to agree upon an acceptable compromise between our different RP styles wherein you the villain are in conflict with me the law enforcement, ending in an appropriate power struggle in-game bust some heads.

I may be bad, but I feel good.

ThCAGDNO4U.jpg

Holy multiple games, Batman! You get around.

Moon Guard! I was on that server for years and ended up leaving late last year for some friends. I didn't really role play much outside of my guild (which focused PvE so it was extremely small role play) but nice to hear the name again!