Room for one more?

Nova

Hi!

I'm Nova, found my way here from the beta forums. Inever got the chance to play FFXIV 1.0 but I have played other Final fantasy games and always loved the series.

--MMORPG Background--

Hmm… I started playing WoW in 2007 (Blackrock server) andplayed until after the release of Cata. I joined SWTOR (SotE and Ebon Hawke servers) when it launched and played that for almost a year until GW2 came out and I moved over there for a good while. I played STO for a short while until Neverwinter went into open beta and I have been playing that for the last month or so.

--RP experience--

I never got to RP in WoW but when I joined SWTOR a friend ofmine brought me into the fold and found myself in a very RP heavy guild which I found a lot of fun and have been looking for a guild as busy as that one was. I have also RPed since then in Guild Wars 2, STO, and Neverwinter. Oh I almost forgot to mention, I have GMed RP scenes in game, both combat and non combat. Those were fun … though really busy. My friends say I'm a brutal GM, though in my defense I never killed any PCs … except that one guy … but his star ship exploded while he was on it …  so not myfault ... Poor D'el

--Character ideas/info--

Oh my stars … I have no clue. I know I want to play a Miqo'te because they are so adorable and most likely a Keeper of the Moon, cause I love the night. I have been trying to find lore and information on the first game before I really start creating a background. Though the Echo thing caught my attention, sounds like it could be fun to RP if it's done properly.

--How did you learn about the coalition--

I was stalking someone … I mean …. The website came up in a post on the beta forums and I thought I would check it out.

--What kind of role-player are you aiming to be?--

A good one hopefully. :P I aim to RP heavy … ish. At the moment I have very little to occupy my time so I could quite literally spend most of the day RPing.