[Balmung] X'lantah Kett looking for it all!

Hello all, I can't express how happy I am to be part of this wonderful community! Thanks to everyone I’ve had the opportunity to roleplay with thus far, it's been fantastic.

There will be a little overlap with my post in the player directory, so please bear with me. If you find anything in this post interesting, please don't hesitate at all, poke in me in game, on the forums on on discord (JenileeD20#9861). I have years of roleplay experience and consider myself a heavy roleplayer. I’ve recently returned from a very, very long hiatus (launch) and I’m still getting into the swing of things. Admittedly, I’m a bit overwhelmed with the game and the lore, but I’m getting there!

I’ll provide a high level overview of X'lantah's profile, but please feel free to take a look at her detailed bio on the wiki.

xlantah5.png

Name: X’lantah Kett

Race: Miqo’te

Main class/job: Rogue

Free Company: None

Martial status: Single

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

My Miqo’te, X’lantah Kett is seeking contacts of all types! This includes but is certainly not limited to:

1. Friends,

2. Allies,

3. Love interests,

4. Mentors.

X’lantah is still finding her way in the world. I started her out as a vagabond / beggar type, but she’s quickly dipping her toes into the rogue lifestyle. I’m looking to make her a fairly open slate; she will certainly be influenced and subsequently evolve through interactions other player characters. I’m quite open to ideas for her and would love to hear any suggestions.

Not currently in any linkshells or free companies, but certainly on the lookout. Again, I’m open to all roleplay and that extends to free companies as well, however, given X’lantah’s current path, I’m specifically keeping a close eye out for these types of FC:

1. Criminal,

2. Underground types.

Thank you so much for reading, hope to hear from you.

Edited by Jenilee

Hi there!