Patrons, Partners and Paramour

((I would like to note, that I am ALWAYS looking to meet new people. Despite how many people you see me respond to, don't pass me up if I sound fun to you!))

A notice has been placed in various spots with busy traffic flow in both Gridania and Ul'dah. If inquired over, the proprietors of these locations will make mention of an oddly cheerful Duskwight female with dual-colored eyes, pale skin and black hair asking about for the subjects mentioned on the parchment:

[align=center]b7cfbb_421d71c4c61d4bb9800937bb00696972.jpg_650[/align]

I am still very new to the game with a very open schedule to play, and I have come to rather enjoy my stay...  Wanting to become a little more involved into the community, I've decided to post here. I am a years-experienced roleplayer, and most the details you'll be able to find posted on my forum page for Elear Morierea.

Given I am still fairly low level and stuck in Gridania (a situation I have been working to remedy my past few days I've been back), it's proving to be difficult to find folks to interact with. So, I have decided to throw together a little post here to put some ideas out and see if I can find some folks to fit.

Patrons: My primary character concept is that of a Fortune Teller. It's a passion I've had R/T for several years and I rather enjoy translating tarot readings into roleplay. It is, however, a little difficult to read cards when you haven't got a querent. My secondary, yet equally as influencing concept, would be that of a 'Witch' similar to Matoya from the original Final Fantasy. Again, kinda hard to portray such a role without those injured, needing some sort of mystical draft or guidance.