I make a badass 10" deep pan pizza.

I found a recipe online for deep pan pizza that anyone with a cast iron skillet can make. No kneading the dough, or anything like that, you just put some stuff in a bowl, mix it with your hands like the savage you are, leave it overnight and then shove it into your skillet. I suck at cooking, so it's great! Anyway, hopefully the title got your attention, because I do actually want to make some new RP connections.

[align=center]pagebanner.png[/align]

I started playing Edric a few years ago, then RPed with him for a while, but retired him during Heavensward. The character I replaced him with temporarily while I got back in to RP has been ICly put out of action, so I've brought Edric back. I've already done one of these posts, but it's out-dated, so here's a brand spanking new one, low quality banner included!

OOC

• I live in the UK, so my timezone is GMT+0, or whatever it'll be once DST gets its grubby little hands on it.
  • That said, my schedule is pretty flexible, so I rarely have problems finding a time to RP with someone in another country.
  • My main hobby IRL is MMA (which is why Edric is a fighter: lack of imagination).
  • I also like binging Netflix shows, watching bad movies (I shamelessly love Idiocracy), and walking my dog.

IC

I've recently updated most of Edric's RPC wiki page here, but if you just want the basic idea:

• He's cautious and slow to trust, mainly due to the nature of his work.
  • He's pragmatic, but still enjoys getting his blood pumping by taking a risk every now and then.
  • He actually makes good money from his jobs, but he lives like he's still homeless.
  • He can be prickly sometimes (but please don't take this as a sign of me OOCly not liking you or your character!)