Yellowjacket Lore

Okay.,...seeing as how I am at work, looking up lore stuff will give me a death screen, I am wondering if anyone has any knowledge of the Yellowjacket lore? And maybe this can be a good repository for that info for others that are interested.

I know the uniforms based on what I can see in the city, but other details would be awesome.

Like, for instance, I see many with axes. Are they all Marauders or Warriors?  Are they all Roes? I know in the Maelstrom I have seen Lalas (in Aleport), but every image I pull up shows the Yellowjackets as Roes.

And rank structure. As a veteran I have my own idea of ranks, but would that translate here or does it mirror the Sultansworn (i.e. Captain Jenlys counterpart in Limsa)?

So any info or links or ideas here would be awesome. Like I said, that way this thread can be a good resource for anyone interested in rp'ing as one or just for a better understanding of their role in the city. :)

Lore I will have to be more awake for.. just woke up x.x

I've seen some hyur and lalafell Jackets if I remember right from little side quests and stories. Don't recall on elezen or miq'ote.. though I doubt the group is biased towards anyone willing to help their cause really.. probably roes and hyur are more common to the area then  the other races?

Also after offering to help you get the items together for the uniforms the other day.. it did cross my mind there might have been a few different types of uniforms. >-> I have to go through my story quests to see if I can't find if I remember right or not.

Random link.. though information seems scarce like everything else lore wise:

http://orcz.com/FFXIV_ARR:_Yellowjacket

I've seen some hyur and lalafell Jackets if I remember right from little side quests and stories. Don't recall on elezen or miq'ote.. though I doubt the group is biased towards anyone willing to help their cause really.. probably roes and hyur are more common to the area then  the other races?