Hey everyone! I've been anonymously lurking for a bit on this forum (good reads for the downtime at work >.>) and decided to try to find some people to interact with!

I'm fairly new to this server since I heard through the grapevine that there is amazing RP here.  I have 1-2 friends here that I RP with but of course, adult life leads to responsibilities and we aren't always on at the same times.  

Even if I don't get into any serious plot with anyone, I still love interacting with other people!  Of course, if you enjoy my character's company and feel she would be a good fit for anything you are currently engaging in, I have no qualms with stepping in.  She has her own story and plot already that involves approaching people at random so it's never out of my way (Why yes, I RP my character's story by myself sometimes...forever alone...).  

That being said! I'm normally on after 7:30pm US Central until the wee hours of the morning.  Poke at me in game if you wish!

I don't have a Wiki for her yet, seeing as I'm still trying to bring her whole background into completion (I've been weaving the intricacies of her personality as I go, to be honest) but here is a bit about her, just in case you wanted to know if your character's mesh (in a list form! easy for skimming!):

• Female Hyur Highlander
  • Late 20's in age
  • Very tall stature, a trait from her Father
  • Physically strong
  • Great sense of humor
  • Loyal
  • Can get along with almost anyone as she is very understanding and open-minded
  • Respectful
  • Always willing to lend a helping hand
  • Is known to give advice that echos the advice her parents have given her in the past
  • Was raised by her Father and very used to being around rowdy men
  • Can drink like aforementioned rowdy men
  • Has a bad habit of melting over "cute" or "adorable" things (those carbuncles, she just wants to pet them)
  • Not afraid of much, but knows her boundaries and will step away when the time calls for it