Seeking EU-time zone heavy rpers to play with!

Hello everyone!

I know there is a long list of EU rpers, but I wanted to call for heavy rpers hanging around at european time-zone hours on the evening. I've been rping on Balmung for 7 or 8 months now but it's getting harder and harder for me to get involved in long plots because most of the time people are getting into rp when I must go to sleep :cry: 

I can usually stay up all night on week-ends to be able to play with my current rper friends but I really wish to find people I can rp with more than once every two week-ends... (Pve is keeping me busy but I reached a point when I'd rather have rp plots to have fun after a long day at work rather than running the same dungeon for the 500th time ^^')

If you face the same problems and want a long-term rper friend to play with I'd be glad to meet you!

I'm actually playing a peculiar character (a sea pirate whose story is detailed in my wikipage, linked in signature if you are curious). But I'm ready to start a new character if it can fit better into a group of motivated players with funny concepts I'd like support with daily presence :love:

Please note that I like playing crooked, evil, criminal-masterminds, or creepy-cute characters, and I'm usually looking for deep plots, which kindda restrain the people who would actually be interested I imagine. I would totaly love to be your antagonist, for example.

Anyway, don't hesitate to add me or send me a MP if you want me to add you if I'm not online when you are :D

Thank you for reading this!

Our characters actually kind of "met" when mine paid a visit to Tristanaud recently, even if they didn't talk. I think it's potentially a place where it could happen again (or around), though considering what happened last time ICly i'm not totally sure your character would be allowed there again?